Management Team

Library DirectorRose Likinsrosel@scplva.net276-783-2323 ext. 221
Marion Public Services SupervisorHelen Conleyhelenc@scplva.net276-783-2323 ext. 222
Marion Youth Services + Outreach SupervisorTracey Reedtraceyr@scplva.net276-783-2323 ext. 223
Chilhowie Branch ManagerHeather Carterheatherc@scplva.net276-646-3404
Saltville Branch ManagerKris Sheetskriss@scplva.net276-496-5514
Technical Services SupervisorJanet Kirbyjkirby@scplva.net276-783-2323 ext. 226
Senior AccountantSheila Johnsonsheilaj@scplva.net276-783-2323 ext. 224

©2022 Smyth County Public Libraries. All rights reserved.